play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Stephanie C on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    excellent traditional company

    By Roger S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good to deal with, honest description and pricing! I was able to leave a deposit to reserve my purchase while I made arrangements to collect at a later date.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anthony R on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Time to look at cars with no pressure.Everyone on site very helpful and informative about all vehicles that i was interested in.Took a leisurely test drive with Kevin the salesman.We then purchased car after it was serviced and valeted.We are happy with car and piece of mind with three months warranty.


  • 5

    Knowledge is key

    By Theresa B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to CD Cooke with an idea of the car I wanted. With their knowledge and advice I chose a different car due to it being cheaper on tax. It was also more attractive!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tim A on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service friendly staff


  • 5

    Brill

    By Walter H on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good all round service from start to finish


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Bob H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Kevin Tooley, we purchased a Volvo V50 estate and he was very helpful with the whole purchase and explained the features of the car clearly. Very happy and would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Well done CD Cooke

    By Adam S on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first time using CD Cooke car sales and it won't be the last, Dealt with Kevin, one of the easiest car purchases I've ever made and I've made quite a few. Kev gave me a great price on my p/x, was friendly and not pushy in anyway, Car was ready on time and was cleaned to a good standard. Haven't tested their after sales yet and hope I don't need to but if I do I'm confident it will be as hassle free as the purchase. Thanks Kev.


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Sam C on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything was made easy. Kevin did everything he said he would and the car was waiting, washed and ready to go when I arrived. Even had the car tax ready online in the office. Would certainly use C D Cooke again.


  • 5

    First class

    By Diana O Hare O on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly honest company I felt that I was treated very well as a customer and was treated in a first class manner A pleasure to do business with, I would highly recand will definitely use again in the future