play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 470 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant place

    By simon G on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience looked after from start to finish

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Easy, hassle free and no pressure selling.

    By stuart R on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, straight forward experience with no hassle, and no pressure selling. Over the moon with the service i received from the team, and will quite happily use again, and recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Pain free experience of buying a car

    By layla H on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were patient and allowed us an unhurried test drive and inspection of the car..no undue pressure and very accommodating..they were very organised and helpful in arranging the sale and collection of the car...I'd definitely buy there again !

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Amazing! 10/10 would recommend

    By ashleigh O on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went into C D Cooke not 100% knowing what i was looking for or how to go about finding a new car. The staff were all extremely polite and so helpful !

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Would recommend from my experience.

    By peter H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and courteous. All matters dealt with in a timely manner.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By amy P on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly but also professional.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By kerry S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, went out of there way to help. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By tyler H on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly! Not put under pressure to make any decisions! Highly recommend.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Good Experiance

    By gary C on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have had my car for a week now, and I am delighted with it and the service provided by Cooke's. I would like to thank the salesman for the care he took in ensuring that my wife and I were happy throughout the purchase.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    A excellent car dealer, an enjoyable experience.

    By stella H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is how buying a used car should be, the salesman was helpful and not at all pushy. The car was checked and cleaned and was smelling wonderful when we collected it. I would highly recommend them, especially if your new to buying a car because they made us feel at ease, and explained how to go about the buying process, answering questions in a very understandable way. Their cars are reasonably priced and they are fair with any trade-ins. In conclusion I would say it was an excellent experience and I would certainly put them on the top of my go to car sales company list.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke