play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 494 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very efficient business

    By andrew H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful, particularly bearing in mind current covid restrictions

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Happy costumer

    By james L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they were very helpful and not pushy for sale.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Open honest and friendly

    By lucy W on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful from the point of first contact, no messing or sales speech just open and honest!! Felt like we were family immediately nothing was too much trouble, car was ready on time very professional service and I would recommend

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By wayne G on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy,very polite,friendly and genuine.very pleased with car I bought.would recommend them to anybody.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Amazing car purchase

    By claire J on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Even in line with social distancing i was greeted with a warm and friendly welcome . Everything was explained in detail and all paperwork was efficiently produced to be looked over . Have never been to a car dealer before that was so well managed and with great benefits offered when buying . Was an amazing experience and am very happy with my purchase .

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By joe P on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service from start to finish, Paul and the team are spot on

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Smooth , easy to buy q car

    By michelle M on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy to buy a car form here , they make it easy, and help you as much as you need. Had my car a week now and happy. When I change my car again, I will be heading you way. Thank you ....

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By caroline M on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful and accomodating due to my shift patterns when collecting the car. Thank you all!


  • 5

    Absolutely thrilled from start to finish!

    By gemma N on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from C D Cooke, who went above & beyond to help me with my new car. The car is perfect & I am very pleased with everything from start to finish. I could not be happier & I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Friendly and help full staff from the word go

    By ian O on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff take great pride in their work and help you find what you are looking for, Berry professional, I would recommend them to any body. Fair prices

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke