play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By Charlotte D on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After having looked at a car online and read the reviews I had full confidence in C D Cooke so I travelled across to take a look at the car and I was not disappointed. Kevin was so helpful and friendly, I didn't feel like I was being pushed to buy anything. From viewing and test driving the car to actually buying it, Kevin made the whole process quick and easy, he even stayed on a bit late to make sure I could pick up my car as soon as possible. He tailored everything to suit what I needed and really went the extra mile. I wouldn't hesitate to go back there if I'm ever in need of a new car. Thank you for making it such a pleasant experience!

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 27/02/18

    Many Thanks Charlotte, from Kevin & all of the team @ CD Cooke.

  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Maciej D on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Once the car was sold they don't care at all. They even do not respond. Very bad.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 25/08/17

    Dear Maciej, I'm sorry to see you have posted a one star review for our Company despite the vehicle purchased being in very good condition and you have not had any mechanical issues with the car. Your complaint was regarding the odour of the vehicle. Your review suggests something went wrong with your car after purchase however you are aware this is not the case. Despite a vehicle odour not being a warranty issue you were contacted by email on the 16th of July 2017 at 4.07pm with a resolution - We have not since heard back from you. There was an initial delay of replying to your email as you were made aware by my Salesman that I was at the time on Paternity Leave. If you could reply to our email and re-appraise your review rating considering the fact you have not had any mechanical issues with the vehicle and you were sold the vehicle at a great price it would be appreciated. Kind Regards, Chris Cooke Director CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd

  • 5


    By Vicky W on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car! Best value around, very fair price

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 22/06/17

    Many Thanks Vicky, from all of the team at CD Cooke.