play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 494 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By helen H on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We received excellent friendly service and all the information clearly given in a professional way. I would highly recommend this garage on our experience so far. We were given all the options available as well as good advice and guidance and made the process of buying a used car for my wife who is a nurse very easy.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By gareth L on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience I only went in to browse and I found the car for me, nothing was too much trouble and the salesman was top notch from start to finish, I bought and picked up the car the same day 5 Star from me

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Friendly customer service and value for money.

    By jon H on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A Large range of good quality vehicles with a price to intrest a wide budget. Would recommend having a look before buying your next car. My came with a new MOT and a 3 month warranty.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    First class

    By Nicky W on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class, from sourcing the vehicle to settlement of finance I could not offer more praise for everything CD Cooke did to assist me in finding my desired car. Thank you.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Welcoming and easy going dealership

    By james R on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman! Easy and relaxed experience with no pressure to buy.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Happy experience

    By paula B on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff, kept up to date with everything. Our car was immaculate condition on collection

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    My daughter first car

    By eddie B on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a beautiful clean car from Cooke cars sales. I live in Hertfordshire and saw the car via auto trader . I called the dealer and spoke to PAUL, who from minute one was a fantastic person to deal with. The description off the car was spot on and the service provided was excellent. I gave a deposit and then arranged When I was to come down and pick the car up. Paul was brilliant in accommodating my travel arrangements and getting one off the guys to meet my daughter and I from the station from London to Plymouth. Again the guy who greeted us was another great guy and got us safely to the site to pick up my daughters first car. Once there Paul greeted us and made my daughter feel a million dollars as it was her first car. The hand over was smooth and professional and really made us happy that the long journey down was really worth it. Again I would like to thank Paul and all staff at Cooke car sales for all your help in making my daughters day memorial ☘️

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Hi Eddie, Thankyou for your review. We hope you are enjoying the new car! Kind Regards, The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    My 5 Star rating🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By john P on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My third car from CD Cooke. Nothing is too much in the experience there. A fair PX valuation. This car as usual is in A1 condition The preparation and valet team did an excellent job A new cam belt kit fitted. Serviced and full 12 month MOT If you are looking for a car, look no further than this company. Nothing is too much. So. 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 A1 recommendation. Thank you CD Cooke team.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kath C on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service from CD Cooke. Everything was clearly explained and they did exactly what they promised to do. The trade in and purchase went very smoothly and was a very good deal. Thank you

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Citroen c4

    By madalynn F on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were so lovely and very open and honest, the mechanics We’re great and happily moved the car for me to test drive and were really prompt in helping me. Very happy to pick up the car today with a full service, parts and mot included in the price.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke