play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 470 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service with a personal touch!

    By ross W on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My husband recently bought a van from C D COOKE. Had nothing but professional friendly experience with such a personal effect, lovely staff. Would 100% recommend and would use again. Many thanks for the new van.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    very happy with Cooke's

    By michael R on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided from Cooke's. Ran very efficiently and was put at ease with any queries about viewing a car. We're very happy with the car we bought, which was brought upto date with all services and paperwork required and we do intend using them again when we want our next car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Happy Motoring

    By dean O on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the customer service shown by C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd friendly and professional, not only did they supply me with a nice car but peace of mind too. I've recommended them to friends and family so I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By sammy Y on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best garage I've dealt with, very happy with my car and the service! Paul the saleman went out of his way to make sure I was happy with everything 😊

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Exceptional service all round!

    By kirsten W on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first point of cotact, the staff at the garage were exceptionally courteous and helpful without being pushy. The garage did eveything they promised and then some. I am delighted with my new car and would gladly use them again in the future.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Can recommend...Great experience buying a used car

    By julie B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great little car..and salesman friendly and informative...thank you

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    quick,helpful,and friendly

    By chris G on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, helpful, friendly,and generally nice people to deal with

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    very efficient business

    By andrew H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful, particularly bearing in mind current covid restrictions

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Happy costumer

    By james L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish they were very helpful and not pushy for sale.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Open honest and friendly

    By lucy W on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful from the point of first contact, no messing or sales speech just open and honest!! Felt like we were family immediately nothing was too much trouble, car was ready on time very professional service and I would recommend

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke