play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Richard C on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience of buying from cd cooke car was as described and a very helpful friendly service


  • 5

    Five stars for CD Cooke! +++++

    By Leah H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From when I first enquired about the car to when I collected it I can't fault them! They gave me a great price for my part exchange. The car I bought was in lovely condition. No pressure whatsoever unlike other garages I visited beforehand. Lovely people to deal with! :) +++++


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car

    By Nichola W on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Kevin was lovely and a real pleasure to deal with. Car is really clean and good value for money. Would highly recommend them ¿


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Anthony W on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not hounded and left to browse around , but when found a car we were interested in the staff very helpful and professional . Would recommend the garage to others.


  • 5

    Easy car buy without any pressure.

    By William R on 23 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car liked the car got a great part exchange price for my older car. Everything went smoothly and i collected the car today.


  • 5

    Best garage we have ever purchased a used car from

    By Gill/Alan S on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We saw a car, a rare specification, we wanted and although we lived at Camborne we decided to make the nearly 60 mile journey to view the car. We are pleased we did. The car had just come to them and they had not had chance to clean it so it was in a bit of a state.The staff we had dealings with treated us very fair. After the test drive we discussed one or two issues and they were resolved amicably. We were told the car would be valeted and would look like new and they were right. We would like to say a special thank you to the valeting team for giving the car such a high valet. We could not fault it. It was worth the two trips to view, buy then collect . They have a lot of cars in stock if you are unsure of what to buy. There is no pressure they leave the decision up to the customer if they decide to buy or not. We are really happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    A good car bought

    By WILLIAM K on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I looked at a car, test drove it and detected an unkown noise problem. I was fully reassured that if I wanted to buy the car then everything would be fixed and anything else that needed doing would be thoroughly sorted out, so, because I thougt the car was otherwise good, I agreed to buy. All I can say is that everything was done as promised and when I went to collect the car everything was fine, so I am very satisfied with their good and freindly service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen L on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed and friendly to deal with and excellent customer service, will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended , No Pressure to Buy

    By Gary T on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was approached by Polite friendly salesman , with good Social Distancing precautions in place when Viewing Vehicle which was in excellent condition and cleaned/sanitised prior to viewing with disposable seat covers in place . After a 10 minute Road test , then Carried out Paperwork inside office with again excellent Social distancing in place … Its hard to find a review on this site that's not '5' Stars , that say's it all …. Highly recommended and thank you

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Excellent service 5*

    By Amy R on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my new car BMW X1 from this dealership and highly recommend them ! Great service . I had a problem with the vehicles the way home ,they asked if I could bring it back right away to sort the problem but wasn’t convenient for me so took it back when I was available , they sorted the problem then and there even took it for a couple of test drives until they was satisfied the problem was sorted. Thank you very much to the salesman I dealt with not pushy and professional throughout contact. We will be back when my partner needs a new car ☺️

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke