play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 485 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended , No Pressure to Buy

    By Gary T on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was approached by Polite friendly salesman , with good Social Distancing precautions in place when Viewing Vehicle which was in excellent condition and cleaned/sanitised prior to viewing with disposable seat covers in place . After a 10 minute Road test , then Carried out Paperwork inside office with again excellent Social distancing in place … Its hard to find a review on this site that's not '5' Stars , that say's it all …. Highly recommended and thank you

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Excellent service 5*

    By Amy R on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my new car BMW X1 from this dealership and highly recommend them ! Great service . I had a problem with the vehicles the way home ,they asked if I could bring it back right away to sort the problem but wasn’t convenient for me so took it back when I was available , they sorted the problem then and there even took it for a couple of test drives until they was satisfied the problem was sorted. Thank you very much to the salesman I dealt with not pushy and professional throughout contact. We will be back when my partner needs a new car ☺️

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Excellant Team at C D Cooke

    By Garry W on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our sons Volvo C70 from the team at CD Cooke, absolutely Brilliant to deal with & offer a level of service that is second to none - would recommend to use for the future - Thank you & we will be back

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Evan G on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a fab new vehicle here. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was hassle free and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    AMAZING service

    By mike W on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    amazing guy to talk to cant help you enough when it comes to buying a car well worth the travel down from newport for the car will 100% look at buying a car from here again car was set and ready to go give me a walk around showed me all the controls on the car well worth the 5***** star experience thank you again kev mike with the golf smile ear to ear

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 11/11/19

    Many Thanks Mike, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    High quality car dealer

    By Steve C on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my AUDI from CD Cooke earlier in the year. Very impressed with the service.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Many Thanks Steve, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Simon R on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a new Vauxhall Corsa a few months ago and we are really pleased with the car! We experienced great customer service and felt the price we paid was very fair. I would happily use them in the future and therefore would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 20/06/19

    Many Thanks Simon, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Excellent, Highly Recommended

    By Lorraine D on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Ford Fiesta a couple of months ago and it was a pleasure doing business with Kevin and the team. No hard selling with a nice personal touch. Would drive from Paignton again when need a new car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 19/01/19

    Many Thanks Lorraine, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Good service.very friendly service

    By Mark K on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service.very friendly and helpful.would buy again.😊

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 04/12/18

    Many Thanks Mark, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    THANK YOU KEVIN

    By AMANDA M on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    simple really excellent honest car dealer very informative about the car I brought for my son I have never brought a car without driving it but gut instance said this is a good car so I brought it son very happy

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 13/11/18

    Many Thanks Amanda, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.