play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 469 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars for CD Cooke! +++++

    By Leah H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From when I first enquired about the car to when I collected it I can't fault them! They gave me a great price for my part exchange. The car I bought was in lovely condition. No pressure whatsoever unlike other garages I visited beforehand. Lovely people to deal with! :) +++++


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car

    By Nichola W on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Kevin was lovely and a real pleasure to deal with. Car is really clean and good value for money. Would highly recommend them ¿


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Anthony W on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not hounded and left to browse around , but when found a car we were interested in the staff very helpful and professional . Would recommend the garage to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen L on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Relaxed and friendly to deal with and excellent customer service, will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended , No Pressure to Buy

    By Gary T on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was approached by Polite friendly salesman , with good Social Distancing precautions in place when Viewing Vehicle which was in excellent condition and cleaned/sanitised prior to viewing with disposable seat covers in place . After a 10 minute Road test , then Carried out Paperwork inside office with again excellent Social distancing in place … Its hard to find a review on this site that's not '5' Stars , that say's it all …. Highly recommended and thank you

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Excellent service 5*

    By Amy R on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my new car BMW X1 from this dealership and highly recommend them ! Great service . I had a problem with the vehicles the way home ,they asked if I could bring it back right away to sort the problem but wasn’t convenient for me so took it back when I was available , they sorted the problem then and there even took it for a couple of test drives until they was satisfied the problem was sorted. Thank you very much to the salesman I dealt with not pushy and professional throughout contact. We will be back when my partner needs a new car ☺️

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Excellant Team at C D Cooke

    By Garry W on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our sons Volvo C70 from the team at CD Cooke, absolutely Brilliant to deal with & offer a level of service that is second to none - would recommend to use for the future - Thank you & we will be back

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Evan G on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a fab new vehicle here. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was hassle free and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    AMAZING service

    By mike W on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    amazing guy to talk to cant help you enough when it comes to buying a car well worth the travel down from newport for the car will 100% look at buying a car from here again car was set and ready to go give me a walk around showed me all the controls on the car well worth the 5***** star experience thank you again kev mike with the golf smile ear to ear

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 11/11/19

    Many Thanks Mike, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    High quality car dealer

    By Steve C on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my AUDI from CD Cooke earlier in the year. Very impressed with the service.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Many Thanks Steve, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.