play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience great value

    By Arthur A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic range of Volvos. I have been looking for ages for this car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service and fabulous car.

    By Kim W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely can't fault the service I received from Kevin . I would 100% reccomend anyone to go to CD Cooke to buy a car. My car is glorious and Kevin didn't even mind if I asked if a Land Rover specialist to check the car over before I brought, they were obviously really sure the car was as they said.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tim A on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Joanne P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase.. No pushy sales pitch, just honest and straight to the point. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne P on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Email response slow

    By Lee J on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of car went good, just waiting for them to reply to email over a small issue. Hopefully not much longer to wait.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Stephanie C on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    excellent traditional company

    By Roger S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good to deal with, honest description and pricing! I was able to leave a deposit to reserve my purchase while I made arrangements to collect at a later date.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anthony R on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Time to look at cars with no pressure.Everyone on site very helpful and informative about all vehicles that i was interested in.Took a leisurely test drive with Kevin the salesman.We then purchased car after it was serviced and valeted.We are happy with car and piece of mind with three months warranty.


  • 5

    Knowledge is key

    By Theresa B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to CD Cooke with an idea of the car I wanted. With their knowledge and advice I chose a different car due to it being cheaper on tax. It was also more attractive!