play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 436 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Anthony W on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not hounded and left to browse around , but when found a car we were interested in the staff very helpful and professional . Would recommend the garage to others.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended , No Pressure to Buy

    By Gary T on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was approached by Polite friendly salesman , with good Social Distancing precautions in place when Viewing Vehicle which was in excellent condition and cleaned/sanitised prior to viewing with disposable seat covers in place . After a 10 minute Road test , then Carried out Paperwork inside office with again excellent Social distancing in place … Its hard to find a review on this site that's not '5' Stars , that say's it all …. Highly recommended and thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service 5*

    By Amy R on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my new car BMW X1 from this dealership and highly recommend them ! Great service . I had a problem with the vehicles the way home ,they asked if I could bring it back right away to sort the problem but wasn’t convenient for me so took it back when I was available , they sorted the problem then and there even took it for a couple of test drives until they was satisfied the problem was sorted. Thank you very much to the salesman I dealt with not pushy and professional throughout contact. We will be back when my partner needs a new car ☺️


  • 5

    Excellant Team at C D Cooke

    By Garry W on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our sons Volvo C70 from the team at CD Cooke, absolutely Brilliant to deal with & offer a level of service that is second to none - would recommend to use for the future - Thank you & we will be back


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Evan G on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a fab new vehicle here. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The whole experience was hassle free and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    AMAZING service

    By mike W on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    amazing guy to talk to cant help you enough when it comes to buying a car well worth the travel down from newport for the car will 100% look at buying a car from here again car was set and ready to go give me a walk around showed me all the controls on the car well worth the 5***** star experience thank you again kev mike with the golf smile ear to ear

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 11/11/19

    Many Thanks Mike, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    High quality car dealer

    By Steve C on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my AUDI from CD Cooke earlier in the year. Very impressed with the service.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/19

    Many Thanks Steve, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Simon R on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a new Vauxhall Corsa a few months ago and we are really pleased with the car! We experienced great customer service and felt the price we paid was very fair. I would happily use them in the future and therefore would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 20/06/19

    Many Thanks Simon, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Excellent, Highly Recommended

    By Lorraine D on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Ford Fiesta a couple of months ago and it was a pleasure doing business with Kevin and the team. No hard selling with a nice personal touch. Would drive from Paignton again when need a new car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 19/01/19

    Many Thanks Lorraine, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Good service.very friendly service

    By Mark K on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service.very friendly and helpful.would buy again.😊

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 04/12/18

    Many Thanks Mark, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.