play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience. Incredible staff.

    By Matthew W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience with C.D. Cooke. Kevin was extremely helpful in guiding me through the entire process and did everything for me I didn't have to worry about a thing. He did my entire application with me including taxing my new vehicle and then took me through all the different aspects of the car I wanted to make sure I knew exactly how to drive it. Incredible friendly helpful staff that made the whole experience easy and wonderful for me. Thank you. I would definitely recommend them to anybody who's looking for a new car and would definitely go back there when buying my next car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rose J on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We traded in our car for a new one. C D Cooke was very helpful and made the whole process quick and simple. Really pleased with my new car. Would definitely use again, thanks C D Cooke!


  • 5

    Very lovely and helpful

    By Kira C on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely garage had no problems, sorted everything out with the car that I bought. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Callum W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My journey through starting a finance with C D Cooke was purely excellent. As I was young and it was my first car I wasn't to sure on how the process went. C D Cooke couldn't of made the process any easier for myself and gave me the final result very quickly. The whole team are very welcoming and friendly, this is defiantly a company I will be coming back to. Not Only have they impressed me by the brilliant service they have also made a young man very happy with his new car! Couldn't thank them any more! Will defiantly be recommending people to this company.


  • 5

    Great experience great value

    By Arthur A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic range of Volvos. I have been looking for ages for this car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service and fabulous car.

    By Kim W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely can't fault the service I received from Kevin . I would 100% reccomend anyone to go to CD Cooke to buy a car. My car is glorious and Kevin didn't even mind if I asked if a Land Rover specialist to check the car over before I brought, they were obviously really sure the car was as they said.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tim A on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Joanne P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase.. No pushy sales pitch, just honest and straight to the point. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne P on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Email response slow

    By Lee J on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of car went good, just waiting for them to reply to email over a small issue. Hopefully not much longer to wait.