play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service & fantastic quality car

    By maria F on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought my new car from CD Cooke and he gave excellent customer service nothing was too much trouble. I’ve had my car for 3 weeks now and no problems it’s like driving a brand new car. Fully trust worthy and reliable guy and company thank you very much.


  • 5

    Good car,hassle free sale.

    By alex S on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car and part-exchange went smoothly, especially in these difficult times. They are worth checking out if you are on the A38 as they offer sound cars at better prices than larger dealers.


  • 5

    New car Mazda 3

    By andrew T on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service nothing to much trouble, highly recommend


  • 5

    Extremely positive experience!

    By sarah C on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    5* customer service from start to finish. The guys were an absolute delight to deal with and very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Amazing experience, knowledgeable and friendly

    By iwona L on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Quick, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Drove from Torbay to Plymouth to collect my car, on arrival the car was waiting for me at the front, all shiny and clean. Changeover was nice and smooth. Test drive didn’t disappoint and loved the car as soon as saw it. Felt really comfortable and reassured by everyone, would definitely recommend and use CD Cooke in the future.


  • 5

    fantastic salesman an garage to deal with

    By david C on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service an nothing is to much trouble an you get what you was promised with the car


  • 5

    Great service

    By jonny B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nothing was too much trouble, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By karen M on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great attention to detail. They pride themselves on the service they give and so they should!


  • 5

    Great local business!

    By susan T on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Nothing is too much trouble as they both want to give you a vehicle that is safe and great value for money. This is the second purchase I have made here and I recommend CD Cooke Motors to anyone. They go the extra mile for you. It's been a pleasure to deal with you again and I will definately be back when I'm ready for my next vehicle. Thank you very much, I'm once again, very happy with my car. Highly recommended company.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By michael H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff here incredibly friendly and so hardworking, they will stick to their word 100% and if there is any change they will phone in advanced best customer service by far beyond 10/10 no words to describe them absolutely amazing