play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 470 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service Very Friendly

    By neil C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic dealership, No pushy salesman very professional, Paul was an absolute pleasure do deal with he looked after us from start to finish nothing was to much trouble, friendly and very helpful I couldn’t recommend these guys enough, car was presented lovely when I picked it up and all work done on it including full MOT and service.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Van purchase was a pleasure.

    By gary W on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our van from the team at CDCooke. We were very pleased with the service provided and the van itself was immaculate. No issues whatsoever in the whole process and no pushy sales either. 5 stars from us!

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Positive, friendly and would recommend

    By craig S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Provided very good customer service, friendly and very eager to please the customer. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Good all round buying experience

    By andrew V on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and friendly service, did everything they said they would do with limited ”sales patter”. Easy

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Very approachable and personal service

    By chris S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Did everything that was needed prior to our purchase. Very happy with the car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jo H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I have brought off them, extremely helpful people and sorted any problems straight away.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    My car finance

    By stephen K on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with the car. These people have done an amazing job and the customer service was just great. Couldn’t ask for anyone better. Would 110% recommend these people and there cars.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By stuart T on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional from start to finish, always kept up to date with the progress and overall very happy

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By keith S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks Paul, a pleasure & hassle free experience buying my Touran from you this morning & well worth my 200 mile round trip. Over and above service, & vehicle prepped to very high standard 👍

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Brilliant all round! Can't fault anything!

    By nicola S on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, good price and the best staff. Honest, trusthworthy, and nothing too much trouble

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke