play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cd cooked car sale

    By Nick C on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership great to do business with them,Kevin the salesman was excellent help with my new purchase.


  • 5

    Good service

    By David B on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Transactions completed with the minimum of fuss, and no hideen extras, which is not always the case with some larger dealers.


  • 5

    csr purchase experience

    By Steve B on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Second car purchased from CD Cooke, Friendly,professional service


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Kevin M on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything was very straightforward with my purchase. I part-exchanged a VW Beetle that I had only owned for a short time but simply couldn't get along with. I was disappointed with the amount offered, but Kevin took time to explain why it was that amount, and he did offer me the top end of the scale. Staff all seemed very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Super helpful, great reliable service.

    By Matthew L on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and stress free expereience. Would most def reccomend.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Richard C on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience of buying from cd cooke car was as described and a very helpful friendly service


  • 5

    Five stars for CD Cooke! +++++

    By Leah H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From when I first enquired about the car to when I collected it I can't fault them! They gave me a great price for my part exchange. The car I bought was in lovely condition. No pressure whatsoever unlike other garages I visited beforehand. Lovely people to deal with! :) +++++


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car

    By Nichola W on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Kevin was lovely and a real pleasure to deal with. Car is really clean and good value for money. Would highly recommend them ¿


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Anthony W on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not hounded and left to browse around , but when found a car we were interested in the staff very helpful and professional . Would recommend the garage to others.


  • 5

    AMAZING service

    By mike W on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    amazing guy to talk to cant help you enough when it comes to buying a car well worth the travel down from newport for the car will 100% look at buying a car from here again car was set and ready to go give me a walk around showed me all the controls on the car well worth the 5***** star experience thank you again kev mike with the golf smile ear to ear

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 11/11/19

    Many Thanks Mike, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.