play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By tyler H on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly! Not put under pressure to make any decisions! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good Experiance

    By gary C on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have had my car for a week now, and I am delighted with it and the service provided by Cooke's. I would like to thank the salesman for the care he took in ensuring that my wife and I were happy throughout the purchase.


  • 5

    A excellent car dealer, an enjoyable experience.

    By stella H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is how buying a used car should be, the salesman was helpful and not at all pushy. The car was checked and cleaned and was smelling wonderful when we collected it. I would highly recommend them, especially if your new to buying a car because they made us feel at ease, and explained how to go about the buying process, answering questions in a very understandable way. Their cars are reasonably priced and they are fair with any trade-ins. In conclusion I would say it was an excellent experience and I would certainly put them on the top of my go to car sales company list.


  • 5

    Took the stress out of a stressful weekend!

    By jen B on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was in a stressful situation of being stuck in Cornwall with no car after mine had broken down, and having to get something to get back to work at the end of the weekend. Paul was great at giving me time to look at everything, explaining all my options, and giving me chance to think about it the decision. He also made sure the car had all the checks so I could take it that day. They were really busy on the day, but I still felt like they gave me the time I needed, and didn't feel pushed into a choice.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By rachel H on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my new car from CD Cooke and the service from start to finish was excellent. The whole team were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this garage and I would use them again for any future purchases. Thanks again


  • 5

    Good company and very helpful

    By george E on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good company and very helpful the staff there are extremely friendly and welcoming and will help you with anything or any problems


  • 5

    Perfect from Start to Finish....

    By ryan G on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    48 hours it took for the whole journey and I was kept up to date all the way through! Car is immaculate, and a great personal service from all at CD Cooke! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


  • 5

    First-class service

    By david R on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We test drove a Hyundai ix35,The sales rep was very professional he explained everything about the car and the warranty, We arranged a date to collect the car and make the payment they explained to us about 60. check, However the clutch did not come up to their 60. standard so they replaced the clutch, They also replaced a ll 4 tires , This car came with a year's mot, The service was absolutely first class I would recommend C D Cooke


  • 5

    Recommended car purchase from start to finish.

    By clifford H on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The boss, made us a cup of tea while we waited a few minutes for the salesman to become free. There was no pressure as one of the staff accompanied us on a test drive. We decided to have the car subject to the small details being completed. Everything was done in a friendly and professional manner.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By norman C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car very helpful from start to finish and they do what they say they are going to do