play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 433 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car purchase

    By claire J on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Even in line with social distancing i was greeted with a warm and friendly welcome . Everything was explained in detail and all paperwork was efficiently produced to be looked over . Have never been to a car dealer before that was so well managed and with great benefits offered when buying . Was an amazing experience and am very happy with my purchase .


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By joe P on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service from start to finish, Paul and the team are spot on


  • 5

    Smooth , easy to buy q car

    By michelle M on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy to buy a car form here , they make it easy, and help you as much as you need. Had my car a week now and happy. When I change my car again, I will be heading you way. Thank you ....


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By caroline M on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful and accomodating due to my shift patterns when collecting the car. Thank you all!


  • 5

    Absolutely thrilled from start to finish!

    By gemma N on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from C D Cooke, who went above & beyond to help me with my new car. The car is perfect & I am very pleased with everything from start to finish. I could not be happier & I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Friendly and help full staff from the word go

    By ian O on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff take great pride in their work and help you find what you are looking for, Berry professional, I would recommend them to any body. Fair prices


  • 5

    Great service

    By jo H on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted and advised by the owners Dad who was absolutely fantastic. Took for test drive and bought car, Sales Manager also excellent.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By sarah A on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact of looking at cars to purchasing the service has been first class. Would highly recommend nothing was too much trouble and they go out there way to help.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By daniel W on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and courteous service. Thoroughly pleased with the car I chose. Fully serviced and MOT’d and cleaned throughout before I picked it up.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By michael P on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Simple, fast and friendly. Highly recommend.