play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 486 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By karen M on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great attention to detail. They pride themselves on the service they give and so they should!


  • 5

    Great local business!

    By susan T on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Nothing is too much trouble as they both want to give you a vehicle that is safe and great value for money. This is the second purchase I have made here and I recommend CD Cooke Motors to anyone. They go the extra mile for you. It's been a pleasure to deal with you again and I will definately be back when I'm ready for my next vehicle. Thank you very much, I'm once again, very happy with my car. Highly recommended company.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By michael H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff here incredibly friendly and so hardworking, they will stick to their word 100% and if there is any change they will phone in advanced best customer service by far beyond 10/10 no words to describe them absolutely amazing


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By sophie F on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience! Can’t recommend them more. They took great care of sorting everything out with finance and the car itself. They kept me up to date throughout the process and made sure I got the best car I could. Will definitely be coming back in the future when I need a new car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    A refreshing change

    By stuart H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing change to the normal hard sell. Very relaxed , no pressure car buying experience. Our salesman was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure we were happy every step of the way.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Quick, easy and helpful

    By jack J on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, quick, easy and was good value for money!

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Great servi e

    By Catriona V on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, thorough and efficient. Made sure car had a clear Mot, service and good valet. Keen to make sure you are a happy customer. Would recommend for buying a car.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By sarah J on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly garage, not at all pushy. Able to arrange a viewing easily by contacting by phone. Once we’d arrived, we were able to look over the car in our own time with no pressure. Taking it for a test drive was not a problem. The garage offered to replace the timing belt and water pump at no extra cost, in addition to an up to date MOT and their comprehensive 60 point vehicle check list. Great experience, would highly recommend!

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By simon T on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliantly helpful, went above and beyond for us. Highly recommend anyone to go there. Massive thanks to the CD Cooke team.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Great experience of used car dealer In Saltash

    By martin P on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car without seeing it before, but after seeing all the positive feedback for CD Cooke I had the confidence to do so. The owner and salesman made everything real easy for me, to drop down and pick up a car in excellent condition and drive away without issue. Everyone at CD Cooke is obviously passionate about giving a good customer experience and proud of the high standard of what they do. The car when collected was show room condition. I would highly recommend these guys who run a really ship shape organisation.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 30/07/20

    Thankyou for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wheels :o) The Team @ CD Cooke