play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trouble free purchase of Volvo XC 70.

    By David H on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    So far excellent. A couple of niggles with the car which I am sure will be sorted. Good, friendly, no pressure deal. Very professional, would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Russ G on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This Is the 3rd car in 2 years I've bought from CD Cooke, always been easy to deal with and honest. 2 out of 3 times bought from Kev and very happy with service and effort he puts in.


  • 5

    Volvo xc70

    By James F on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure The salesman (Kevin)was very professional and answered all my questions Well done CD COOKE I'll be back James Paignton


  • 5

    Fair and friendly

    By Andy D on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied in the end with the deal, 2 years free servicing was a bonus


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amy K on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Volvo XC70

    By Mark P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Volvo XC70 from these guys, they've been great to deal with, no pressure from them to buy, happy to show us around and take test drives without booking, offered a better than book price trade in on our old car, then happy to arrange collection of the new car around my needs (changing the date). The car looks great and hopefully will last me several years, but going on my experience I will be looking to them for my next one. Reviews are always hard to judge a business by, but from my experience these guys are worth looking at! Cheers Mark


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sally S on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, I had a great experience. Traded in my car and bought a new one. I would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great place to buy car without pressure

    By John T on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful when I arrived... Showed me the car and left me alone to look at it..Didn't pressure you into buying the car..Even when other people were interested in it...Very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I asked without hesitation..


  • 5

    Great, professional service

    By Theo G on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the sale experience, no pressure from Kevin, professional, prompt responses to queries. Nearly a 200 mile round trip for me to get a new vehicle but I'd rather travel for a reliable dealer than get ripped off locally Highly recommended


  • 5

    No such thing as a Free Lunch? Don't you

    By Taff H on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Last August I started looking for a used Volvo Estate at a reasonable price, I visited most main dealerships in the West Country but found nothing in my price range. I just happened to be looking on auto trader site for private sellers and found a one lady owner Volvo 2004 for sale by a trader, full Volvo service history, in showroom condition, 93,800 miles on the clock for 2,495, had to be too good to be true, I called the contact number a chap called Kevin answered yes the car was still available, I asked him if he could hold the car for me for 30 minutes he said he would and he did. On the way down to Saltash I kept thinking that it was still to good to be true. I got to there and met Kevin, I have been in business for over 35 years in Cornwall and have met hundreds of sales people, I can count on the fingers of one hand the genuine ones where their eyes handshake and mouth match, I believe that Kevin will prove me right and join them.