play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phoebe T on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was really good. We were treated well and they made sure they looked after us


  • 5

    Financing for new car

    By adele D on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from c.d Cookes. This was my first time financing a car and the salesman Paul made the whole experience so simple for me. Great customer service and so welcoming. So happy with my new car would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy or finance a car


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied

    By benjamin K on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, good customer service and good quality cars


  • 5

    Excellent

    By leanne P on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Always very helpful when I rang for a update. Purchased my car through a finance team and was all sorted within 3 days


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sheena M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would give them 10 stars if l could was so pleased when l pickimy car up it was like brand new there service is outstanding nothing is to much trouble they are very honest and trustworthy all the staff are lovely lm 62 so have had many cars and never had such good service nothing is to much trouble everything l asked to be done was with no question thank you so much well pleased with everything


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Lewis H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salseman at cd cooke is very helpful, bubbly and friendly. The guys there will sweep the floor to get you what you need and a high standard, enjoying my new car. part x was done quick and easy and at a fair price. Highly recommended these guys 👍


  • 5

    Love my Audi Q3

    By sarah G on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Over the moon.

    By dayna H on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have had a great experience with this company, really helpful and friendly and I believe trustworthy, which is really the most important thing when buying a used car. We had a slight squeak and the staff were right on it amazing.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By dan S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and zero pressure, fair trade in value aswell! Would use again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stacey W on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, no pressure to purchase. Car fully valeted and ready on date stated. All staff friendly and professional.