play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 494 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By dan S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and zero pressure, fair trade in value aswell! Would use again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stacey W on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, no pressure to purchase. Car fully valeted and ready on date stated. All staff friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Volvo XC 90

    By Christopher S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience, the team are magnificent. I will most definitely buy from Chris again.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By kirsty H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, absolutely thrilled with how nice the car looks on collection. Car beautiful inside and out! Couldn't do enough to help! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By jamie T on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service with no pressure to buy. Helpful with any questions I had. The car I bought was cleaned and prepared to a very high standard.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By louise R on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a warm welcome at CD Cooke and were able to view a great range of cars. The service was really good and we were kept up to date at all times. Despite being enormously busy they made time for us. A lovely, friendly team and I would recommend them without hesitation. The valet team made the car look really special.


  • 5

    Excellent service all around

    By kevin B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul, the salesman was so chilled and no pressure. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything was so smooth. He even liked the dog .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and great car!

    By rosalie A on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with C D Cooke from start to finish - great communication and brilliant service in terms of getting the car ready and in top condition for me to drive away. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    found the car for me.

    By carla O on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy transition from a mobility car to buying my own vehicle. This could have been such a daunting experience. No question went unanswered. Reassuring salesman. Not with a selling pitch, great reviews. Great stock.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest service!!!

    By linsey S on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Paul at cd Cooke. Paul was true to his word and provided excellent customer service. We will definitely be returning when we’re looking to buy our next car and would highly recommend cd Cooke!!!