play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good staff

    By rafael F on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staffs are very friendly and helpfully, I am happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Great garage, would reccomend!

    By Amber T on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely focus from the guys at CD Cooke, the two gents that dealt with it were both lovely and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. They sorted out everything for me, from px of my old car, to making sure everything on the new car was spotless and all done and ready for me. They weren't pushy or rude like you get at some dealers, they were polite and professional and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to other people and hopefully be back in the future! Thanks!


  • 5

    Quick and professional

    By paul F on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the service to be helpful and friendly. Even out of normal working hours happy to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant place

    By simon G on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience looked after from start to finish


  • 5

    Easy, hassle free and no pressure selling.

    By stuart R on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, straight forward experience with no hassle, and no pressure selling. Over the moon with the service i received from the team, and will quite happily use again, and recommend to friends and family. Thank you!


  • 5

    Pain free experience of buying a car

    By layla H on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were patient and allowed us an unhurried test drive and inspection of the car..no undue pressure and very accommodating..they were very organised and helpful in arranging the sale and collection of the car...I'd definitely buy there again !


  • 5

    Amazing! 10/10 would recommend

    By ashleigh O on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went into C D Cooke not 100% knowing what i was looking for or how to go about finding a new car. The staff were all extremely polite and so helpful !


  • 5

    Would recommend from my experience.

    By peter H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and courteous. All matters dealt with in a timely manner.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By amy P on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly but also professional.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By kerry S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, went out of there way to help. Would definitely recommend.