play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Joanne P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase.. No pushy sales pitch, just honest and straight to the point. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne P on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Email response slow

    By Lee J on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of car went good, just waiting for them to reply to email over a small issue. Hopefully not much longer to wait.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Stephanie C on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    excellent traditional company

    By Roger S on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good to deal with, honest description and pricing! I was able to leave a deposit to reserve my purchase while I made arrangements to collect at a later date.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anthony R on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Time to look at cars with no pressure.Everyone on site very helpful and informative about all vehicles that i was interested in.Took a leisurely test drive with Kevin the salesman.We then purchased car after it was serviced and valeted.We are happy with car and piece of mind with three months warranty.


  • 5

    Knowledge is key

    By Theresa B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to CD Cooke with an idea of the car I wanted. With their knowledge and advice I chose a different car due to it being cheaper on tax. It was also more attractive!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tim A on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service friendly staff


  • 5

    Brill

    By Walter H on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good all round service from start to finish


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Bob H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Kevin Tooley, we purchased a Volvo V50 estate and he was very helpful with the whole purchase and explained the features of the car clearly. Very happy and would certainly use them again.