play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 355 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another Buy from C D Cooke

    By Desmond H on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd Car we have bought form C D Cooke. All good so far. Kevin, in Sale, is a lovely Chap, and knows his Business. The Cars always get a good Service and Safety Check, and come fully Valeted. We are very pleased, and would recommend Kevin and C D Cooke to anyone.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 21/01/19

    Many Thanks Des and Wendy, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Welcome to purchase.

    By James C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite.thorough on questions.helpful.definitely recommend to my mates and friends.and family.cars washed and ready to collect.i myself would purchase for the wife.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 21/01/19

    Many Thanks James, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    10/10 Service

    By Daryl C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful on helping me choose the right car, car handed over looking show room fresh.realy pleased with the service here 👍

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 21/01/19

    Many Thanks Daz, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen E on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would highly recommend. Kevin salesman was very helpful friendly straight to the point.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 21/01/19

    Many Thanks Steve, from Kevin and all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carly T on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure, easy sale!! Love my new car :)

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 19/01/19

    Many Thanks Carly, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    2 year Free MOT and service

    By Anne-Marie B on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Informative, friendly and helpful staff. The car I bought was in the process of being valeted, but took it for a test drive and that's the one I bought a week later, during which time the garage also replaced the brakes. The valeting made it look like a brand new car even though it is 10 years old.it They offered 3 months warranty which is standard, but also free MOT and service for the next two years which was a bonus and made me feel confident that the car was going to be with me for a few years!

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 16/01/19

    Many Thanks Anne-Marie, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By Rebecca E on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient. Straight forward and friendly service.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 12/01/19

    Many Thanks Rebecca, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Overall good,just a little more finesse required

    By Kevin H on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bit disappointed with the valeting on collection,as was told this was going to be done,also no keys to the diesel cap,which when mentioned by myself,they said they hadn't even noticed,had to then drive to a dealer to purchase a cap,other than that it was a good experience with the salesman

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 14/01/19

    Dear Kevin, we're sorry to read you weren't satisfied with the valet on the Landrover Defender prior to collection. If we had known at the time we would have freshened up the vehicle for you while the paperwork was being completed in the sales office. With regards to the filler cap, I understand you could remove/replace the cap however the locking function on it was not operable. I am glad this was quickly rectified. We apologise for this minor oversight and as a gesture of goodwill we will carry out a mini-valet for you free of charge which can be carried out while you wait. Please call us on 01752 841515 to book this in at your earliest convenience.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Carolyn W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was really helpful and very professional, one concern was he didn’t point out all the damage to the body work , but would say thankyou for all of his help

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 14/01/19

    Dear Carolyn, thankyou for your 5 star review. We aren't aware of any damage to the bodywork however if you are referring to any light scratches which have been missed by our team of valeters we will gladly rectify this for you while you wait. Please feel free to call us on 01752 841515 to book this in. Thanks again for your review. Kind Regards, the Team @ CD Cooke


  • 5

    Happy so far.

    By Bonnie-Jo T on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car we liked , no pressure salesman, Arranged a time and date to collect the car , but didn’t get chance to test drive first . Put 4 new tyres on the vehicle and changed cam belt before we picked it up.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 07/01/19

    Many Thanks Bonnie, from all of the team @ CD Cooke.