play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great salesman, great price

    By Mark R on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of family cars, provided just what we were looking for and gave us a very good offer for part exchange on our old car. When we bought the car it was mot'd and serviced along with a valet to ensure it was in best condition. Also I comes with a three month garantee and the salesman gave advice and help with the features of the car aswell as setting the radio presets on the car so it was good to go. Which to be honest was a great thing to do as the little details really make a deal. Will recommend to anyone I know looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Very happy purchaser!

    By Susan T on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy, helpful service. Good variety of vehicles in stock at very reasonable prices.


  • 5

    The staff are very friendly

    By Robert W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I drove in I found a very warm welcome and had a good laugh . Left alone to look at the car Had a good time . Staff members done every thing to keep us happy . THANKS too every one involved in selling us our beautiful new car . Rob.........N...........Shirley Wheeler


  • 5

    1st class customer service

    By Lucy T on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, friendly helpful staff. No "hard sell". Kevin was the BEST!!! Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Used car purchase with ease.

    By Martyn J on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very courteous and helpful. I never felt any pressure to buy a vehicle at any time. The actual purchase was hassle free. I would certainly consider C D Cooke for vehicle purchases. I will go back again providing that my current vehicle lives up to expectations. The vehicle was serviced before purchase and was valeted to a great standard. Very pleased.


  • 5

    C D Cooke went the extra mile!

    By Mark L on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin and the team at C D Cooke were extremely impressive when we bought a car from them in December. They were extremely helpful and attentive through the buying process and the C D Cooke mechanics clearly new a great deal about the car we purchased. The greatest test of any company for me is how they deal with it when things do not go perfectly after purchase. We had an issue with the car a few days after we drove it off the forecourt but Kevin and the team ensured that it was rectified, swiftly and without fuss. In my experience this is a rare quality in the world of car sales. I would not hesitate to recommend C D Cooke to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Stephen M on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, good service and communication. Happy with our car.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Wesley B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Kevin took care of me start to finish. Lots of info on the car. Friendly welcoming car dealership. Would more than happily recommend to others. High quality cars within my budget. Thank you Kevin and CD Cooke car sales.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Mandy R on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peace of mind, competitive pricing made every effort to take the pain from purchasing.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Angela G on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, easy transaction.