play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 406 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By jo H on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted and advised by the owners Dad who was absolutely fantastic. Took for test drive and bought car, Sales Manager also excellent.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By sarah A on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact of looking at cars to purchasing the service has been first class. Would highly recommend nothing was too much trouble and they go out there way to help.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By daniel W on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and courteous service. Thoroughly pleased with the car I chose. Fully serviced and MOT’d and cleaned throughout before I picked it up.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By michael P on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Simple, fast and friendly. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By sydney L on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful at the garage and couldn’t do enough for me


  • 5

    First Class Service from a First Class Garage.

    By fiona S on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from this garage. Thank you to all at C.D. Cooke for taking such brilliant care of us. Special thanks to Paul Nesbitt for all your help and expertise. Paul looked after everything, from start to finish. What more could we want? The car was presented so beautifully, we were thrilled to bits with it. Thank you!


  • 5

    Purchased my 2rd car from them

    By leanne B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cant not thank CD cook enough so helpful, paul the sales guy was so nice and nothing was to much their not just their to sell you a car their one of the most genuining garages around, as a family we will always use them


  • 5

    Great garage

    By carla F on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, really helpful and I love my car!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By laura C on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Not pushy in one bit, unlike many others around. Very professional throughout and the cars are faultless. They are prepared to a very high standard, including any work that they feel needs doing being done beforehand. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By john B on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, the car was checked over to a high standard, clean and ready to go.