play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 436 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By darren H on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    C D Cooke was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and very honest, I would thoroughly recommend using C D Cooke car sales and I would definitely use them again 5* rating


  • 5

    Great experience

    By kate S on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly staff with no pushy sell. Reassured by the new MOT and 60 point health check which resulted in two new tyres. Also gave me some assistance with arranging to get my old car taken away. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Very Friendly

    By neil C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic dealership, No pushy salesman very professional, Paul was an absolute pleasure do deal with he looked after us from start to finish nothing was to much trouble, friendly and very helpful I couldn’t recommend these guys enough, car was presented lovely when I picked it up and all work done on it including full MOT and service.


  • 5

    Van purchase was a pleasure.

    By gary W on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our van from the team at CDCooke. We were very pleased with the service provided and the van itself was immaculate. No issues whatsoever in the whole process and no pushy sales either. 5 stars from us!


  • 5

    Positive, friendly and would recommend

    By craig S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Provided very good customer service, friendly and very eager to please the customer. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good all round buying experience

    By andrew V on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and friendly service, did everything they said they would do with limited ”sales patter”. Easy


  • 5

    Very approachable and personal service

    By chris S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Did everything that was needed prior to our purchase. Very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jo H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I have brought off them, extremely helpful people and sorted any problems straight away.


  • 5

    My car finance

    By stephen K on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with the car. These people have done an amazing job and the customer service was just great. Couldn’t ask for anyone better. Would 110% recommend these people and there cars.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By stuart T on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional from start to finish, always kept up to date with the progress and overall very happy