play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

Don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us. These are GENUINE reviews from customers we have sold vehicles to...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 503 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase during pandemic

    By ray G on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Paul was extremely polite and helpful. He also exercised all current safety rules concerning covid which was reassuring to us. The sale and transfer documentation etc was handled very efficiently. Hopefully we will be as pleased with the new vehicle as we were with the service we received. This is the second car we have bought from this company and we were very satisfied with the previous car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By sam S on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. The service was superb. I purchased the car but had to wait to get another years no claims on my insurance and they were very easy held on to it for a couple more weeks. Made the hole process such a ease


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By emma A on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and smooth transaction from start to finish. Friendly, honest and helpful people to do business with.


  • 5

    Carrying out a car deal during covid 19 lock down

    By mike T on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and punctual to the times given, accurate description of the vehicle we discussed.


  • 5

    5 star service from C D Cooke

    By carla T on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car just before lock down and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Paul was super friendly and helpful and the car was immaculate both inside and out when I collected it. Absolutely love my new car, and couldn’t have asked for more from C D Cooke!


  • 5

    Fantastic in all area of the sale process.

    By richard G on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great service and a very reputable dealer. By way of example with out asking for anything the dealer replaced the cam belt and auxiliary belt he also put new tyres on and replaced the windshield as he spotted a small chip that I hadn’t. The car was immaculate inside and out. Really happy. Would strongly recommend to buy from this dealer. I’ve not had better service from a main dealer. Excellent.


  • 5

    Purchase and part exchange

    By amanda B on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over and above as I was recovering from a broken ankle at time of purchase.


  • 5

    Great service and quality of cars.

    By karen M on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my second car with them really great service and quality of cars that’s why we came back again. Will be back next year when my son needs a car at 17. Great service and the checks on the car you are buying gives real confidence when buying.


  • 5

    Seemless expierance, no hassle or pressure

    By david W on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive, vehicle as described and a seemless expierance.


  • 5

    Great garage, would definitely recommend!

    By will D on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and helpful, would recommend them to anyone. Don't pressure sell and do what they can to make sure you are happy with you purchase.