play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase with ease.

    By Martyn J on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very courteous and helpful. I never felt any pressure to buy a vehicle at any time. The actual purchase was hassle free. I would certainly consider C D Cooke for vehicle purchases. I will go back again providing that my current vehicle lives up to expectations. The vehicle was serviced before purchase and was valeted to a great standard. Very pleased.


  • 5

    C D Cooke went the extra mile!

    By Mark L on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin and the team at C D Cooke were extremely impressive when we bought a car from them in December. They were extremely helpful and attentive through the buying process and the C D Cooke mechanics clearly new a great deal about the car we purchased. The greatest test of any company for me is how they deal with it when things do not go perfectly after purchase. We had an issue with the car a few days after we drove it off the forecourt but Kevin and the team ensured that it was rectified, swiftly and without fuss. In my experience this is a rare quality in the world of car sales. I would not hesitate to recommend C D Cooke to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Stephen M on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, good service and communication. Happy with our car.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Wesley B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Kevin took care of me start to finish. Lots of info on the car. Friendly welcoming car dealership. Would more than happily recommend to others. High quality cars within my budget. Thank you Kevin and CD Cooke car sales.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Mandy R on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peace of mind, competitive pricing made every effort to take the pain from purchasing.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Angela G on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, easy transaction.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series 120d 2.0

    By Simon H on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly and the car is immaculate. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Inspired Confidence

    By Adam H on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience, helpful staff, got a good sense of the vehicle before purchase and felt confident in the excellent records held on the car, and in follow up support. In-house garage handled 50-point check and MOT, will definitely be returning for a service in 12 months.


  • 5

    Excellent experience and very happy

    By Geoff P on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful indeed and easy to talk to and he even did all the paperwork for me on my car aswell. I was given a very fair price on the trade in of my vehicle and the car was ready for collection on time with no trouble what so ever. Hopefully with all being well, if the car remains trouble free then it was an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Just what I Like

    By Philip P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to C D Cooke having seen a couple of vehicles I was interested in on a Auto Trader. Having had a look round Kevin came over and offered advice on each one. I settled on one and went for a test drive. The service was straight forward and relaxed. Between purchasing and picking up the car the service and prep has been Great. In summary this purchase has been easy and simple, just what I like.