play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tim A on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service friendly staff


  • 5

    Brill

    By Walter H on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good all round service from start to finish


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Bob H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Kevin Tooley, we purchased a Volvo V50 estate and he was very helpful with the whole purchase and explained the features of the car clearly. Very happy and would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Well done CD Cooke

    By Adam S on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first time using CD Cooke car sales and it won't be the last, Dealt with Kevin, one of the easiest car purchases I've ever made and I've made quite a few. Kev gave me a great price on my p/x, was friendly and not pushy in anyway, Car was ready on time and was cleaned to a good standard. Haven't tested their after sales yet and hope I don't need to but if I do I'm confident it will be as hassle free as the purchase. Thanks Kev.


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Sam C on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything was made easy. Kevin did everything he said he would and the car was waiting, washed and ready to go when I arrived. Even had the car tax ready online in the office. Would certainly use C D Cooke again.


  • 5

    First class

    By Diana O Hare O on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly honest company I felt that I was treated very well as a customer and was treated in a first class manner A pleasure to do business with, I would highly recand will definitely use again in the future


  • 5

    Great salesman, great price

    By Mark R on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of family cars, provided just what we were looking for and gave us a very good offer for part exchange on our old car. When we bought the car it was mot'd and serviced along with a valet to ensure it was in best condition. Also I comes with a three month garantee and the salesman gave advice and help with the features of the car aswell as setting the radio presets on the car so it was good to go. Which to be honest was a great thing to do as the little details really make a deal. Will recommend to anyone I know looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Very happy purchaser!

    By Susan T on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy, helpful service. Good variety of vehicles in stock at very reasonable prices.


  • 5

    The staff are very friendly

    By Robert W on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I drove in I found a very warm welcome and had a good laugh . Left alone to look at the car Had a good time . Staff members done every thing to keep us happy . THANKS too every one involved in selling us our beautiful new car . Rob.........N...........Shirley Wheeler


  • 5

    1st class customer service

    By Lucy T on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, friendly helpful staff. No "hard sell". Kevin was the BEST!!! Would 100% recommend.