play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 1 series 120d 2.0

    By Simon H on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly and the car is immaculate. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Inspired Confidence

    By Adam H on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience, helpful staff, got a good sense of the vehicle before purchase and felt confident in the excellent records held on the car, and in follow up support. In-house garage handled 50-point check and MOT, will definitely be returning for a service in 12 months.


  • 5

    Excellent experience and very happy

    By Geoff P on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was very helpful indeed and easy to talk to and he even did all the paperwork for me on my car aswell. I was given a very fair price on the trade in of my vehicle and the car was ready for collection on time with no trouble what so ever. Hopefully with all being well, if the car remains trouble free then it was an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Just what I Like

    By Philip P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to C D Cooke having seen a couple of vehicles I was interested in on a Auto Trader. Having had a look round Kevin came over and offered advice on each one. I settled on one and went for a test drive. The service was straight forward and relaxed. Between purchasing and picking up the car the service and prep has been Great. In summary this purchase has been easy and simple, just what I like.


  • 5

    Volvo V70 bought unseen

    By Steven S on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car unseen except for the photos on the internet. I am not disappointed. Of course that is perhaps normal since I am now in a newer Volvo V70 than the rather tired V70 that I have been running for the last year but the buying experience was good. I took a few weeks to sort out payment (being out of the country did not help) but the people at CD Cooke have probably seen this before and the car was ready and waiting at the arranged time. Price seems fair with servicing included for a year (or two? not sure now).


  • 5

    Excellent service and great vehicle

    By Dan F on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutly fantastic, such a great car and the service was evan better.


  • 5

    Trouble free purchase of Volvo XC 70.

    By David H on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    So far excellent. A couple of niggles with the car which I am sure will be sorted. Good, friendly, no pressure deal. Very professional, would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Russ G on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This Is the 3rd car in 2 years I've bought from CD Cooke, always been easy to deal with and honest. 2 out of 3 times bought from Kev and very happy with service and effort he puts in.


  • 5

    Volvo xc70

    By James F on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure The salesman (Kevin)was very professional and answered all my questions Well done CD COOKE I'll be back James Paignton


  • 5

    Fair and friendly

    By Andy D on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied in the end with the deal, 2 years free servicing was a bonus