play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    lovely car

    By Carol C on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and easy transaction.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 03/06/17

    Many Thanks Carol, from all of the team at CD Cooke


  • 5

    Fast and Straight forward purchase

    By Tom C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and Great Motor, would def recommend Keith and the team

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 03/06/17

    Many Thanks Tom, from all of the team at CD Cooke.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Colin M on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I must say in all the years I've been driving cars the service the attention and professionalism of the team is second to none the car looked superb even work carried out that was borderline well done a special thank you to KEVIN good p/x price will return ¿¿

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 27/05/17

    Many Thanks Colin, from all the team at CD Cooke.


  • 5

    My experience at C D Cooke Car Sales

    By Martyn C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good test drive and the salesman Kevin gave us a lot of information about the car which helped when making our decision whether to buy the car. On the day of picking up the car Kevin was very helpful with all the paperwork and explained about the forms that needed sending to the DVLA. He then explained all of the controls to do with the radio and others to do with car. I would certainly recommend C D Cooke Car Sales to any one else who is considering changing their car.


  • 5

    Seamless & great value.

    By Martha S on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, honest efficient service.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Toyota Yaris

    By Tanya R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, very friendly and kept me updated. Thank you Kevin, would definitely recommend! I love my new Toyota Yaris! - Tanya


  • 5

    Amazing experience. Incredible staff.

    By Matthew W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience with C.D. Cooke. Kevin was extremely helpful in guiding me through the entire process and did everything for me I didn't have to worry about a thing. He did my entire application with me including taxing my new vehicle and then took me through all the different aspects of the car I wanted to make sure I knew exactly how to drive it. Incredible friendly helpful staff that made the whole experience easy and wonderful for me. Thank you. I would definitely recommend them to anybody who's looking for a new car and would definitely go back there when buying my next car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rose J on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We traded in our car for a new one. C D Cooke was very helpful and made the whole process quick and simple. Really pleased with my new car. Would definitely use again, thanks C D Cooke!


  • 5

    Very lovely and helpful

    By Kira C on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely garage had no problems, sorted everything out with the car that I bought. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Callum W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My journey through starting a finance with C D Cooke was purely excellent. As I was young and it was my first car I wasn't to sure on how the process went. C D Cooke couldn't of made the process any easier for myself and gave me the final result very quickly. The whole team are very welcoming and friendly, this is defiantly a company I will be coming back to. Not Only have they impressed me by the brilliant service they have also made a young man very happy with his new car! Couldn't thank them any more! Will defiantly be recommending people to this company.