play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience. Incredible staff.

    By Matthew W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience with C.D. Cooke. Kevin was extremely helpful in guiding me through the entire process and did everything for me I didn't have to worry about a thing. He did my entire application with me including taxing my new vehicle and then took me through all the different aspects of the car I wanted to make sure I knew exactly how to drive it. Incredible friendly helpful staff that made the whole experience easy and wonderful for me. Thank you. I would definitely recommend them to anybody who's looking for a new car and would definitely go back there when buying my next car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rose J on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We traded in our car for a new one. C D Cooke was very helpful and made the whole process quick and simple. Really pleased with my new car. Would definitely use again, thanks C D Cooke!


  • 5

    Very lovely and helpful

    By Kira C on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely garage had no problems, sorted everything out with the car that I bought. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Callum W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My journey through starting a finance with C D Cooke was purely excellent. As I was young and it was my first car I wasn't to sure on how the process went. C D Cooke couldn't of made the process any easier for myself and gave me the final result very quickly. The whole team are very welcoming and friendly, this is defiantly a company I will be coming back to. Not Only have they impressed me by the brilliant service they have also made a young man very happy with his new car! Couldn't thank them any more! Will defiantly be recommending people to this company.


  • 5

    Great experience great value

    By Arthur A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic range of Volvos. I have been looking for ages for this car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service and fabulous car.

    By Kim W on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely can't fault the service I received from Kevin . I would 100% reccomend anyone to go to CD Cooke to buy a car. My car is glorious and Kevin didn't even mind if I asked if a Land Rover specialist to check the car over before I brought, they were obviously really sure the car was as they said.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Tim A on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Joanne P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase.. No pushy sales pitch, just honest and straight to the point. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne P on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Email response slow

    By Lee J on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of car went good, just waiting for them to reply to email over a small issue. Hopefully not much longer to wait.