play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Richard C on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience of buying from cd cooke car was as described and a very helpful friendly service


  • 5

    Five stars for CD Cooke! +++++

    By Leah H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From when I first enquired about the car to when I collected it I can't fault them! They gave me a great price for my part exchange. The car I bought was in lovely condition. No pressure whatsoever unlike other garages I visited beforehand. Lovely people to deal with! :) +++++


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car

    By Nichola W on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Kevin was lovely and a real pleasure to deal with. Car is really clean and good value for money. Would highly recommend them ¿


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Anthony W on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not hounded and left to browse around , but when found a car we were interested in the staff very helpful and professional . Would recommend the garage to others.


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By Maciej D on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Once the car was sold they don't care at all. They even do not respond. Very bad.

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 25/08/17

    Dear Maciej, I'm sorry to see you have posted a one star review for our Company despite the vehicle purchased being in very good condition and you have not had any mechanical issues with the car. Your complaint was regarding the odour of the vehicle. Your review suggests something went wrong with your car after purchase however you are aware this is not the case. Despite a vehicle odour not being a warranty issue you were contacted by email on the 16th of July 2017 at 4.07pm with a resolution - We have not since heard back from you. There was an initial delay of replying to your email as you were made aware by my Salesman that I was at the time on Paternity Leave. If you could reply to our email and re-appraise your review rating considering the fact you have not had any mechanical issues with the vehicle and you were sold the vehicle at a great price it would be appreciated. Kind Regards, Chris Cooke Director CD Cooke Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    GREAT VALUE

    By Vicky W on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car! Best value around, very fair price

    Reply from C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd on 22/06/17

    Many Thanks Vicky, from all of the team at CD Cooke.


‹ Prev Next ›