play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 841515
Unit 1A ENTERPRISE PARK, FORGE LANE, MOORLANDS TRADING ESTATE, SALTASH, CORNWALL, PL12 6LX

Customer reviews of C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

At C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd

C D Cooke Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, professional service

    By Theo G on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the sale experience, no pressure from Kevin, professional, prompt responses to queries. Nearly a 200 mile round trip for me to get a new vehicle but I'd rather travel for a reliable dealer than get ripped off locally Highly recommended


  • 5

    No such thing as a Free Lunch? Don't you

    By Taff H on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Last August I started looking for a used Volvo Estate at a reasonable price, I visited most main dealerships in the West Country but found nothing in my price range. I just happened to be looking on auto trader site for private sellers and found a one lady owner Volvo 2004 for sale by a trader, full Volvo service history, in showroom condition, 93,800 miles on the clock for 2,495, had to be too good to be true, I called the contact number a chap called Kevin answered yes the car was still available, I asked him if he could hold the car for me for 30 minutes he said he would and he did. On the way down to Saltash I kept thinking that it was still to good to be true. I got to there and met Kevin, I have been in business for over 35 years in Cornwall and have met hundreds of sales people, I can count on the fingers of one hand the genuine ones where their eyes handshake and mouth match, I believe that Kevin will prove me right and join them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris H on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to cd Cooke to buy my next car and was extremely happy with the level of service I received,can't thank them enough for the service I received,I dealt with Kevin who was very nice chap,would recommend cd Cooke to anyone who is looking at a new car,top marks from me cheers Kevin for all your help.


  • 5

    A

    By Russell A on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found the right car at a fair price & obtained a good part exchange deal. Staff were friendly & not too pushy. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Highly recomended C.D. Cooke Car sales

    By John E on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Been on the hunt for an update for my '06 Volvo v70 for a couple of months. Wanted a pristine Volvo that was more compact and cheaper to run. Eventually I ended up at C D Cooke Car Sales, a huge selection of vehicles at prices that my research showed me to be fair and competitive, be interesting to see if they make up their profit by offering silly 'Trade In' offers I thought. I was wrong. Kevin (in charge of sales) was able to show me vehicles that met my criteria, and when I made my choice offered me a 'Trade In' on the V70 that was very fair. I now own a pristine Volvo C 30 R Design with less than 17 K miles which has all the extra's at a price that was a massive saving on it's original cost, has a full Main Dealer service record and was subjected to a new MOT (not due for 3 months) a 60 point written check and 3 months warrantee. Happy Day's!!


  • 5

    Cd cooked car sale

    By Nick C on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership great to do business with them,Kevin the salesman was excellent help with my new purchase.


  • 5

    Good service

    By David B on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Transactions completed with the minimum of fuss, and no hideen extras, which is not always the case with some larger dealers.


  • 5

    csr purchase experience

    By Steve B on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Second car purchased from CD Cooke, Friendly,professional service


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Kevin M on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything was very straightforward with my purchase. I part-exchanged a VW Beetle that I had only owned for a short time but simply couldn't get along with. I was disappointed with the amount offered, but Kevin took time to explain why it was that amount, and he did offer me the top end of the scale. Staff all seemed very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Super helpful, great reliable service.

    By Matthew L on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and stress free expereience. Would most def reccomend.